Go to content

Main menu:

Roster

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail

Aalderink, Heather

616-241-4922

haalderink@yahoo.com

Abbott, Joan

616-455-7524

Afendoulis, Gus

727-443-0172

Anderson, Pat & Roger

616-361-0684

patroganderson@comcast.net

Annis, Ann

616-285-4518

anna@calvin.edu

Avery, Jerry

517- 282-9429

B

Bacher, Pam

269-205-2048

prbacher@verizon.net

Baille, Helen

616-608-4655
231-414-1088

hbaille@yahoo.com

Baldwin, Anne

616-682-1363

annemaish26@gmail.com

Baum, Joan

269-948-0142

Beeson, Juanita

616-842-4527

Biener, Celia

616-784-5638

celbiener@gmail.com

Bird, Michael

616-531-9866

mwbird@outlook.com

Blodgett, Dennis

616-453-9677

Boggiano, Julianne

616-363-0001
c-616-240-4300

boggianoj@comcast.net

Bothell, Burt

616-638-6256

burtbothell@gmail.com

Bougie, Bonnie and John

616-607-8284

Bouman, Donna

616-531-9866

dbouman@ameritech.net

Boyle, Al

616-453-2856

Boylen, Helen

616-726-6788
c-626-808-7807

helenboylen@gmail.com

Braciak, Ted

gbtwb@yahoo.com

Brink, Rebecca & Bruce

616-361-5501

beckybrink50@gmail.com
brucebrink50@gmail.com

Brockway, Lyle

616-805-3077

Broomberg, Diane

616-949-6084

Broughton, Ben

h-231-755-1804
c-231-759-3305

ben@broughtongroup.com

Brown, Mary

616-949-4208

rtmarybrown@aol.com

Bryan, Greg

616-534-4459

gregbev4459@gmail.com

Burpee, Chuck and Mary Jo

c-616-485-9920
c-616-914-2917mj

chuckburpee@comcast.net
mjburpee@comcast.net

Burton, Sandra

616-245-6466

Butzner, Anna Moore

616-454-3759

ambutzner@comcast.net

C

Camp, Gary

616-643-7473

till50@juno.com

Capodagli, Bill and Lynn

616-844-2807

Carpenter, Joyce

231-652-6357

Casper, Walter

616-453-8188
c-616-821-4213

waltlois@sbcglobal.net

Castagna, Mike and Glenna

231-747-8740

Christenson, Marilyn

616-940-4518

chrissie99@aol.com

Clark, Lee

616-450-5185

leeaclark@me.com

Clark, Roger
616-450-4180

Cleypool, Mary

616-364-4832

Conklin, Lee

616-866-2704

lconklin50@gmail.com

Connell, Louise

616-361-6572

Conrad, Tip

614-867-5950

tipdaveconrad@yahoo.com

Conroy, Yvonne

616-949-6462

yornoc49@hotmail.com

Cornelius, Karen

616-490-5229

kare05corn@yahoo.com

Cousar, Philip

616-243-2540

philip.cousar@yahoo.com

Curley, Michael

c-616-340-8694
h-616-949-1162

mfcdvm@gmail.com

D

Dandridge, Tom

Dandridge, Lynn


616-863-9241

tdandridge1@comcast.net

mldandridge@comcast.net

Deabler, Margaret

616-957-0155

Deane, Thomas

616-454-0952

DeBoer, Lois

616-456-1130

Deeb, Joe

616-532-9479
616-458-2581

Degen, Philip

317-753-1885

DeGroot, Herm

616-485-1126

herm.degroot@gmail.com

DeHaan, Judy

616-847-9470

DeVries, Douglas

616-248-2909

Dillard, Jackie & James

616-677-3797

Downing, Joyce

231-780-4816

jdowning280@gmail.com

Draigh, Dick

616-690-1116

rdraigh@aol.com

Driggs, Dave

616-662-2382

dmdriggs@gmail.com

E

Earl, Joe

616-438-1386

joee@grar.com

Edgerly, Cindy

616-402-4742

Edwards, Francyne

616-551-1483

vde1213@hotmail.com

Engelman, Ruth

623-583-4285

ruthengelman@cox.net

Erbe, Chuck

616-682-5437

cberbe@comcast.net

Etcher, Shirley

616-249-8423

setcher@mac.com

F

Ferch, Claudia & Tom

616-942-8787
616-774-0853

Fiedler, Joanne

616-949-4483

josiefiedler@hotmail.com

Fischer, Danielle

616-421-5299

eglantinebord@gmail.com

Fisher, Chuck & Patti

616-842-7505

Fleener, Joan

616-635-2984

Foster, Sharon

616-667-9744

G

Gibbs, Linda & Gerald

616-638-3816

Grant, Bill

616-607-7077

Gray, Ed

616-245-3348

ejbgray@sbcglobal.net

Griffin, Mark

616-644-2483

griffinmwg@gmail.com

H

Harvey, Ena

706-817-8079

enabharvey@gmail.com

Hamstra, Ruth

616-957-7856

rahamstra@att.net

Hanna, Grace

616-457-2389

Hanson, Helen 616-558-2584

Harrison, Darryl

616-325-3678

Harrison, Dayle

h.269-857-1791
c.616-218-4444

Harter, Jeanette

616-430-8936

jgharter@hotmail.com

Hascall, Wayne

616-846-5881
616-531-8600

Hasenyager, Pat

616-975-3050

pathasenyager@comcast.net

Hasselbring, Jan & Don

616-844-7632

Hayes, Rosemary

616-915-0532

rhayes618@gmail.com

Heiberger, Lorie

616-940-1098

loriehei@yahoo.com

Hendershott, Jacquelynn

269-795-5906

jchotshott1@aol.com

Hersman, Theo

616-560-8990

Hettenbach, Jane & Curtis

616-842-8031

Hicks, Bob

248-921-7591

BobHicks56@gmail.com

Hines, Jeanne

231-755-6683

jlhines46@gmail.com

Hoekstra, Diane           h.269-948-8615
          c.616-295-2670
dale.hoekstra@sbcglobal.net

Houtrow, Bob

269-207-3433

bobhoutrow@gmail.com

Huntoon, Nancy

616-334-4560

Hulander, Donald

231-744-1292

J

Jasperse, David

616-293-7899

dkjasperse@gmail.com

Jeakle, Lucy

616-241-2742

jjeakle@webtv.net

Jensen, Paul              616-363-5305      pejljensen@comcast.net

Johnson, Cathy

231-740-5788

Jones, Dorthy

231-755-4753

Jones, Marjorie

231-766-2859
c.231-729-8008

elj60@yahoo.com

Joyce, Sally

616-361-6710

K

Kamm, David

616-453-1128

   davidg2e@yahoo.com

Kammeraad, Nancy

            h.956-1934
            c.616-
204-4073

  nancy.kammeraad@gmail.com

Kelly, Richard E. (Dick)

 616-447-0040
c-616-430-6027

rkelly3845@aol.com

Kendall, Betty

231-894-9266

Kerr, Marcia

231-893-9271

Knapp, Sarah

616-540-3974

   asksarahnow@aol.com

Kobza, Cherri

231-780-3352

Krenn, Paul

616-633-7571

krennp@att.net

Krontoft, Sarah & Torben

616-451-0184

krontoft@sbcglobal.net

Kunnen, John

810-730-8964

jrkunnen01@aol.com

Kufta, Dorene

h.231-755-4419
c.941-685-6127

L

Larsen, Pat

517-321-5103

pat.larsen@gmail.com

Lapekas, Marje

616-301-4846

malapekes@sbcglobal.net

Latsko, Ilene

616-209-5542

Laverell, Dave

616-438-0401

dlaverell@gmail.com

Leggett, Dixie

616-735-0968

dixiedugan2@sbcglobal.net

Lemmen, Wayne

616-837-6952

Lennox, Nancy

616-392-9583

Linabury, Cora Mae

616-243-8155

Linck, Pat

616-846-3204

Livingston, Sheryl

616-915-5333

       sliving123@aol.com

Little, Duane

231-722-7623

duane.little@frontier.com

M

Mader, Cindy

616-676-5819

maderc@gvsu.edu

Magrill, Donna

616-942-0919

Malenka, Margaret

616-901-7368

mmmalenka@gmail.com

Manhart, Joe

231-744-2954

jhmanhart@aol.com

Martin, Roger

616-847-1443

Mastic, Roy

231-798-4851

McAlary, Mary

616-401-0576

McQuigg, Rick and Barb

Barb: 440-708-3817
Rick: 616-558-7686

     Bmcquigg@comcast.net
      Rick.mcquigg@kv.com

Mead, Anna              269-945-2610      tom039@sbcglobal.net

Mead, Bob

231-972-2722

Mead, Irene

517- 627-3373

Mejsak, Marilyn

616-361-8047

Micu, Mimi

h-616-285-8865
c-616-334-7611

mimi_micu@yahoo.com

Mikel, Jim

616-296-9377

themikels@sbcglobal.net

Miller, Dee

616-822-8878

the.miller.family@hotmail.com

Miller, Helene

616-842-8959

Minder, Susan & Doug

616-891-9440

  susanaminder@gmail.com

Molt, Joanne & John

616-957-5036
Do not call before 10:00am

moltj@sbcglobal.net

Moore, Hannah

616-447-8497

Morris, Judy

616-581-2489

   judyamorris40@gmail.com

Meulendyke, Nancy

616-957-2922

Myler, Sharron

616-676-3158

sharron.myler01@comcast.net

N

Nehra, Gerry

h.231-755-3800
c.231-740-5908

      gnehra@mlmatty.com

Nelson, Cristi

985-778-3204

cristinmike@yahoo.com

Nestor, Mimi

616-956-7862

Nickel, Catherine L.

616-541-7190

Catherine7407@att.net

Nygard, Phyllis

231-719-0826

O

Olsen, Pam

616-676-5819

polsen@prestoprintinc.com

Oom, Richard

h.616-281-3908
c.616-301-5039

richoom@sbcglobal.net

Oom, Sharon

h.616-281-3908
c.616-890-8968

skoom53@aol.com

P

Pace, Diana

616-260-5458

paced@gvsu.edu

Parmelee, Orrin

269-628-9004

oparmelee@yahoo.com

Pakarinen, Dave

616-930-3124

davidpakarinen@hotmail.com

Patterson, Pete

h.616-682-1370
c.616-450-4537

pkr10@msn.com

Pearse, Joy

616-608-3125

Perkins, Lenore & Al

616-846-5139

Pfrommer, Linda

616-949-1987

c.616-307-6643   

lpfromm@comcast.net

Pinder, Darlene

616-532-7667

darlenepinder55@yahoo.com

Pingel, Dave

616-698-9044
616-283-5236

mickeymicelover@hotmail.com

Pratt, David


616-455-5732

Press,Ted

616-375-4599

edward5097@att.net

Preston, Laurie

616-822-9993

laurpreston@gmail.com

Pruitt, Fleming

616-975-1051

fspjr11@gmail.com

Pylman, John & Lori

616-878-7998

R

Rector, Brent

616-942-1018
616-450-3186

   rectorbrent@gmail.com

Richardson, Barbara

616-940-8888

   babsrich07@comcast.net

Roland, Scott

616-949-9252

sroland2@comcast.net

S

Sayre, Melissa

616-293-2372

mmmmas@aol.com

Sebastian, Susie

616-949-0477

susiesebas@aol.com

Shannon, Marian

616-822-9298

Shunta, Cameron

231-740-7583

Shunta, Renee

h.231-737-0000
c.231-740-7567

rvjshunta@gmail.com

Simon, Larry

Late April thru early Oct
517-526-9041
Early Oct. thru late April
850-249-0072

surfandsandy@hotmail.com

Smith, Dave

231-894-4460

Smith, Esther

616-842-3893

Spaans, Ed

616-490-9225

edspaans7@gmail.com

Spencer, Roy

h.231-739-5513
c.231-726-5911

Sprich, Tina

h. 616-949-2024
c. 616-822-9994

tinas@grar.com

Stanislaw, Elsie

616-363-1492

Sterk,Elma

c-616-510-5850

    kabelkim40@gmail.com

Stevenson, Karen

616-784-6069

karenwilly@att.net

Stokes, James

616-774-2863
o-616-235-2442

jim@calderadvisors.com

Strauss,Kenneth

616-406-6357

kennethstrauss@netscape.net

Stuart, Ruth

616-776-0521

Subers, Emily

emsubers@att.net

Subers, Ruth

rrsubers@gmail.com

Sutphen, Carole

h-616-259-8121
c-231-245-8208

tybeelady70@gmail.com

Sutton, Don

616-453-3654

Sylvester, Joan

616-538-0297

T

Taylor, Cindy & Neil

616-399-7948

neil.taylor1191@gmail.com

Tetzlaff, Roberta

231-670-2042

Thompson, Alix

616-498-4874

alixethomp@yahoo.com

Trammel, Chuck

616-949-6019

U

Uhl, Jeanne

616-240-7673

pwpcu@comcast.net

V

Van Cleve, Ken

616-826-7727

kvan50@hotmail.com

Varty, Bob & Marilyn

616-791-9728

bvarty@comcast.net

Verplank, Norna

616-842-1700

Visser, Sue

623-214-0554

bobsuv3233@webtv.net

Vogelsang, Annette

616-570-0925

adabridge@aol.com

Voreis, Fran

616-249-7074

Vrona, Ginny

616-245-0197

W

Wallace, Bill and Cindy

616-322-2973

Walters, George

616-780 2140

waltersgeorge@me.com

Walters, Hannah

616-540 4608

hwalters27@att.net

Wardell, Lynn

231-924-3132

Warden, Erma & Tom

616-956-8036

Wardrop, Barb

433-6986
c-990-2398

bjwardrop@gmail.com

Warrick, James

616-719-1300

Webster, Gloria Lamkin

616-956-7017

     glorweb225@gmail.com

Weny, Marlene

616-942-2035

Whitehouse, Dave

c-616-780-6434

dww@whiteware.com

Whitford, Gretchen

616-364-0909

Williamson, David

616-719-9004

dave.wmson@gmail.com

Wickstra, Hester

231-780-1242

Wier, Lois

616-949-5525

jonwier@aol.com

Wierenga, Betty

616-949-1974

Williams, Rick

810-358-0480

rmwms6589@comcast.net

Woudstra, Kathy

616-890-2774

  simondusty14@gmail.com

Wu, Percy

616-791-7267
c-616-514-8448

   percy-fc.wu@att.net

Y-Z

Yount, Dick

616-845-4575

Zhu, Kevin              616-322-9166     kzhu4955@gmail.com

Ziebarth, Linda

616-581-8395

lindamzie@comcast.net

Back to content | Back to main menu